Hubert Lüde

In 1983 Hubert Lüde travelled for the first time to Asia to build up and established the procurement of gardening tools as general manager for his employer. Hence became a successful Joint Venture in Changchun, Jilin Province in the North of China and the idea was born to enlarge the procurement of goods from Asia on other category groups.

After the development of further Joint Ventures in Seoul, South Korea and Nizhniy Novgorod, Russia he founded the trading company GWM in 1989 and started a business with the import of various consumer goods from Asia.

From 2001 to 2011 he reorganized the import department within a cooperation of 10 years with a german wholesale group as external consultant. During that time he specialized on garden furniture, garden decoration and gardening tools.

Hubert Lüde

Im Jahr 1983 reiste Hubert Lüde erstmals nach Asien, um als Geschäftsführer für seinen damaligen Arbeitgeber die Beschaffung im Bereich Gartenwerkzeuge aufzubauen und zu etablieren. Daraus entstand ein erfolgreiches Joint Venture in Changchun, Jilin im Norden Chinas und die Idee, die Beschaffung aus Asien auf weitere Bereiche auszudehnen.

Nach dem Aufbau weiterer Joint Ventures in Seoul, Südkorea und Nizhniy Novgorod, Russland gründete er im Jahr 1989 das Handelsunternehmen GWM und begann, sich mit dem Import verschiedenster Konsumgüter aus Asien zu etablieren.

In den Jahren 2001 bis 2011 konnte er sich im Rahmen einer 10-jährigen Zusammenarbeit mit einer deutschen Großhandelsgruppe als externer Berater für den Neuaufbau der Importabteilung auf die Bereiche Gartenmöbel, Gartenambiente und Gartenwerkzeuge spezialisieren.